VertiBARRE


This class is taught by:

Wendy McClure

Wendy has over 30 years experience in the fitness industry, co-owning Body Dynamics for the last eighteen years. She has managed wellness and group exercise programs in large club settings before designing a more intimate environment that helps her stay in touch with the clients fitness experience. She was named on the "Top 100 Trainers in the Country" list published by Men's Journal magazine in 2004 and 2005. Wendy holds a MS degree in Exercise Physiology and is certified by the American College of Sports Medicine, Bosu, TRX (to the Sports Medicine Level). Wendy specializes in "hunting down" the movement patterns that need help, preventing or alleviating pain that comes along with this syndrome. She consulted with the US Ski Team as a core rehab specialist for 10 years and loves assisting all levels of fitness from wheelchair to Olympic athlete and many in between. Wendy has contributed and written articles for many fitness magazines. Some can be viewed in our "in the news" section.
VertiBARRE MASTER MIX is a butt burner, shoulder shaper, core connector along with the refinements of knee/hip stability, posterior line up-training and anterior line opening. Lengthen while you strengthen igniting lackluster muscle groups with super-sets performed using VertiBAR™ alignment to address what's missing in most workouts!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Dec 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Dec 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Jan 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Jan 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Jan 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Jan 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Jan 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Feb 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Feb 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Feb 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure
  • Tue Feb 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Wendy McClure