VertiBARRE / TRX


This class is taught by:

Wendy McClure

Wendy has over 30 years experience in the fitness industry, co-owning Body Dynamics for the last eighteen years. She has managed wellness and group exercise programs in large club settings before designing a more intimate environment that helps her stay in touch with the clients fitness experience. She was named on the "Top 100 Trainers in the Country" list published by Men's Journal magazine in 2004 and 2005. Wendy holds a MS degree in Exercise Physiology and is certified by the American College of Sports Medicine, Bosu, TRX (to the Sports Medicine Level). Wendy specializes in "hunting down" the movement patterns that need help, preventing or alleviating pain that comes along with this syndrome. She consulted with the US Ski Team as a core rehab specialist for 10 years and loves assisting all levels of fitness from wheelchair to Olympic athlete and many in between. Wendy has contributed and written articles for many fitness magazines. Some can be viewed in our "in the news" section.
VertiBARRE/TRX- a master mix of two great training tools that will create a fusion of optimal exercises for posture and the posterior chain. Come experience an upbeat workout that will hit all those missing muscles groups that go missing in action during your regular activities. Medium paced class - not for beginners.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Dec 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Jan 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Jan 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Feb 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Feb 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Feb 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure
  • Fri Feb 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Wendy McClure